Kontakt

O. Kristoffersen Bingodrift AS

Kontor
Prof. Birkelandsvei 24 A
1081 Oslo
Tlf: 22 32 63 00
Tlf: 22 32 00 50
Fax: 22 32 63 01

Kontaktpersoner

Dag Arne Berge
Styreformann
dag-a@okbingo.no
901 33 526
Rune Steffens
Daglig leder
rune@okbingo.no
909 75 659
Erik Martin Berge
erik@okbingo.no
900 90 090
Petter Johannesen
petter@okbingo.no
957 32 723
Anita Hals
anita@okbingo.no
970 30 165
Lena Søtorp
Ansvarlig for lag og foreninger
lena@okbingo.no
480 09 866
Hege Edvardsen
hege@okbingo.no
414 30 190
Gunn Karin Berge
Lønningsansvarlig
gunnkarin@okbingo.no
901 68 656